Contact your local machine salesmen


Oslo and Akershus (Viken county):
Roar Antonsen
+47 981 14 640

roar.antonsen@pon-cat.com

Akershus (Viken county):
Ole-Martin Fossbråten

+47 918 64 800
ole.martin.fossbraten@pon-cat.com

Buskerud (Viken county):
Kjetil Deinboll

+47 415 99 719
kjetil.deinboll@pon-cat.com

Hedmark:
Jonas Strande

+47 454 72 351
jonas.strande@pon-cat.com

Oppland:
Tore Wistad

+47 905 02 013
tore.wistad@pon-cat.com

Østfold (Viken county):
Per Inge Strengen

+47 904 13 574
per.inge.strengen@pon-cat.com

Vestfold and Telemark:
Robert Hvaal

+47 901 07 494
robert.hvaal@pon-cat.com

Agder:
Jo Stein Ånesen

+47 481 08 553
jo.anesen@pon-cat.com

Rogaland:
Christer Østerhus

+47 907 38 747
christer.osterhus@pon-cat.com

Vestlandet (Hordaland/Sogn and Fjordane):
Rune Ask, Vestland

+47 909 72 449
rune.ask@pon-cat.com

More & Romsdal, Norfjord:
Leif Helge Walgermo

+47 909 72 449
leif.walgermo@pon-cat.com

Sør-Trøndelag:
Arne Røstvoll

+47 920 50 222
arne.rostvoll@pon-cat.com

Nord Trøndelag:
Helge Martin Sparby

+47 481 69 307
helge.martin.sparby@pon-cat.com

Nordland:
Per Gunnar Hansen

+47 994 02 555
per.hansen@pon-cat.com

Troms:
Stian Rundmo

+47 907 06 756
stian.rundmo@pon-cat.com

Finnmark:
Øyvind Hapalathi

+47 994 41 299
oyvind.hapalahti@pon-cat.com